fbpx

Product Details

View Cart "Travel Fee" was successfully added to your cart.

California Dental Practice Act

seal

CEU's: 2

Price: $60

All supplies furnished

Fulfills the California Dental Board biennial requirements for relicensure. Reviews statutes of the Dental Practice Act including license renewal requirements, use of auxiliaries in a dental practice, scope of practice for auxilliaries and dentists, citations, fines and disciplinary actions.

*All students must be at least 16 years of age.

*This course requires a valid CPR card by either, only, American Heart Association BLS or Red Cross BLS. The Dental Board is very strict, so no others can or will be accepted. If you like you may add it into your cart. Here is the link to purchase: CPR/AED Training Course. If you already have a valid CPR, bring in a prepared copy of the card when you attend class.


Important Information to Know Before Your Course

California Dental Practice Act

Clear selection
SKU: N/A. Categories: , .

Important Information to Know Before Your Course

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!