Product Details

California Dental Practice Act

seal

CEU's: 2

Price: $60

All supplies furnished

Fulfills the California Dental Board biennial requirements for relicensure. Reviews statutes of the Dental Practice Act including license renewal requirements, use of auxiliaries in a dental practice, scope of practice for auxilliaries and dentists, citations, fines and disciplinary actions.

*All students must be at least 16 years of age.

*This course requires a valid CPR card issued by either American Heart Association BLS or Red Cross BLS.  The Dental Board is very strict, so no other cards will be accepted.  If you like you may add the CPR course into your cart. Pick the same Saturday you chose for your California Dental Practice Act Course. Here is a link to purchase. If you already have a valid CPR card, bring in a prepared copy of the card when you attend class.


California Dental Practice Act

Clear selection
SKU: N/A. Categories: , .

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!